1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Mentalist Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7