Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers Mon, May 7, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, May 11, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, May 12, 2018
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, May 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, May 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, May 15, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, May 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Mon, May 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, May 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, May 23, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, May 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, May 26, 2018
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, May 27, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon, May 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, May 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, May 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, May 31, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 2, 2018
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI