Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Cullen Theater At Wortham Theater Center
Houston, TX
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
El Paso, TX
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
California Center For The Arts Escondido - Concert Hall
Escondido, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Oct 26
3:30 am
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
California Ballet Company: Swan Lake Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
California Ballet Company: Swan Lake Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
California Ballet Company: Swan Lake Sun, Oct 29
5:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Poway Center For The Performing Arts
Poway, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Clark Center For Performing Arts
Arroyo Grande, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
San Mateo Performing Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Nov 5
4:00 pm
The Flint Center for the Performing Arts
Cupertino, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Mon, Nov 6
3:30 am
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater
Medford, OR
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Wed, Nov 8
3:30 am
Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls
Idaho Falls, ID
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Nov 9
3:30 am
Browning Center for the Performing Arts
Ogden, UT
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Memorial Hall - Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
State Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Nov 16
3:30 am
Stocker Center - Lorain County Community College
Elyria, OH
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre
Columbus, OH