Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Hoosier Park
Anderson, IN
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Mar 24
10:00 pm
Hoosier Park
Anderson, IN
Thunder From Down Under Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Punch Line Comedy Club - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thunder From Down Under Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Punch Line Comedy Club - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Mar 31
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Mar 31
11:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Club Velvet
Northfield, OH
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Apr 6
10:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Club Velvet
Northfield, OH
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Club Velvet
Northfield, OH
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Apr 7
10:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Club Velvet
Northfield, OH
Thunder From Down Under Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Denver
Denver, CO
Thunder From Down Under Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Thunder From Down Under Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Casino du Lac-Leamy
Gatineau, QC
Thunder From Down Under Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Casino du Lac-Leamy
Gatineau, QC
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Jun 15
9:00 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Jun 16
9:00 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Thunder From Down Under Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Cactus Petes
Jackpot, NV
Thunder From Down Under Thu, Aug 16
10:30 pm
Cactus Petes
Jackpot, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Thunder From Down Under Theatre - Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 17
11:00 pm
Thunder From Down Under Theatre - Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sun, Nov 18
9:00 pm
Thunder From Down Under Theatre - Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV