Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO