Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Boston Bruins vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI