Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB