1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 4 Next >