Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros Wed, Apr 11, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Fri, Apr 20, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Sat, Apr 21, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Fri, May 4, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Sat, May 5, 2018
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Sun, May 6, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros Mon, May 28, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros Tue, May 29, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros Wed, May 30, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Thu, Jun 7, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Fri, Jun 8, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Sat, Jun 9, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Sun, Jun 10, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Tue, Jul 3, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Wed, Jul 4, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros Fri, Aug 3, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros Sat, Aug 4, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros Sun, Aug 5, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros Mon, Aug 6, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros Tue, Aug 7, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros Fri, Sep 7, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros Sat, Sep 8, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros Sun, Sep 9, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA