Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Indiana State Sycamores Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Memorial Stadium - IL
Champaign, IL
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL
Champaign, IL
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Howard Bison Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Indiana Hoosiers Wed, Nov 15
6:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Volleyball vs. Indiana Hoosiers Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Recreation Hall - Penn State University
University Park, PA
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
PARKING: Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IN
Bloomington, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. South Florida Bulls Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Fri, Nov 24
4:30 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
PARKING: Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot
West Lafayette, IN
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
Ross-ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Duke Blue Devils Wed, Nov 29
9:30 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Dec 2
12:30 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Crossroads Classic: Purdue vs. Butler & Notre Dame vs. Indiana Sat, Dec 16
3:30 am
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons Mon, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Youngstown State Penguins Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
6:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Jan 6, 2018
3:30 am
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion
Minneapolis, MN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Tue, Jan 9, 2018
6:30 pm
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:30 am
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN