Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, May 24, 2018
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, May 25, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, May 26, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, May 27, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon, May 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, May 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, May 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, May 31, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Jun 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Jun 10, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, Jun 27, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, Jun 28, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Jun 29, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Jun 30, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Jul 1, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Jul 13, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Jul 14, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Jul 15, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, Aug 16, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Aug 17, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Aug 18, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Aug 19, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, Aug 21, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ