Event Date/Time Venue/City  
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 24
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 24
12:30 pm
House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 31
10:00 am
House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 31
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 31
12:30 pm
House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 21, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 28, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 11, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 25, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 11, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 18, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 1, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL