Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC