1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
1 2 3 4 Next >