1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 15
2:00 pm
Robinson Center Performance Hall
Little Rock, AR
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 15
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Robinson Center Performance Hall
Little Rock, AR
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Kinky Boots Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Kinky Boots Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Emens Auditorium
Muncie, IN
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 25
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22