1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Juanita K. Hammons Hall
Springfield, MO
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 21, 2018
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Juanita K. Hammons Hall
Springfield, MO
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Juanita K. Hammons Hall
Springfield, MO
Kinky Boots Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Zoellner Arts Center
Bethlehem, PA
Kinky Boots Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Apr 1, 2018
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 29