Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Memorial Hall - Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 27, 2018
6:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Feb 3, 2018
12:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME