1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Motown - The Musical Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Motown - The Musical Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Motown - The Musical Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7