1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 28
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Thu, Nov 2
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Motown - The Musical Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Motown - The Musical Thu, Nov 9
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
El Paso, TX
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
El Paso, TX
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 11
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
El Paso, TX
Motown - The Musical Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 28