1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Thu, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Les Miserables Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Music Hall Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Les Miserables Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12