Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 3, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 4, 2018
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 6, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 7, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 10, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 11, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 13, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 14, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 15, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 20, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 21, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Mon, Apr 23, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 24, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Wed, Apr 25, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 27, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 28, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 29, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 30, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 1, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 2, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 3, 2018
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA