Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 13, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Mon, May 21, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Tue, May 22, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Wed, May 23, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Fri, May 25, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sat, May 26, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sun, May 27, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Mon, May 28, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 29, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 30, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 31, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 7, 2018
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 8, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 9, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 10, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 12, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 13, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 15, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 16, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 17, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 25, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 27, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA