Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 25
11:00 am
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 25
3:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 26
5:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 2
11:00 am
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 3
5:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 16
11:00 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK