1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Apr 1
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
1 2 Next >