Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Official Miami Hurricanes All-Inclusive Tailgate Party: Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers Sat, Nov 18
11:30 am
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots
Miami Gardens, FL
La Salle Explorers vs. Miami Hurricanes Wed, Nov 22
3:30 am
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes Fri, Nov 24
3:30 am
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
PARKING: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes Fri, Nov 24
3:30 am
Heinz Field Parking Lots
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Hurricanes vs. North Florida Ospreys Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Miami Hurricanes Wed, Nov 29
3:30 am
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion
Minneapolis, MN
HoopHall Miami Invitational: Kansas vs. Syracuse & Miami vs. Princeton Sat, Dec 2
5:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Hurricanes vs. Boston University Terriers Tue, Dec 5
3:30 am
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Miami Hurricanes Wed, Jan 3, 2018
9:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Clemson Tigers vs. Miami Hurricanes Sat, Jan 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Miami Hurricanes Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Miami Hurricanes vs. Louisville Cardinals Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Florida State Seminoles vs. Miami Hurricanes Sat, Jan 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Miami Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Miami Hurricanes Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Boston College Eagles vs. Miami Hurricanes Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tue, Feb 13, 2018
9:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Miami Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Orange Sat, Feb 17, 2018
12:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Miami Hurricanes Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Miami Hurricanes vs. Boston College Eagles Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC