Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Michigan Wolverines vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Volleyball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini (WOMEN) Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Cliff Keen Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines vs. North Florida Ospreys Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Michigan State Spartans Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Cliff Keen Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Fri, Nov 17
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
PARKING: Wisconsin Badgers vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Maui Invitational: Michigan Wolverines - Team Package (11/20-11/22) Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Lahaina Civic Center
Lahaina, HI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Fri, Nov 24
3:30 am
Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
PARKING: Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Sat, Nov 25
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Michigan Wolverines (WOMEN) Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Holloway Gymnasium
West Lafayette, IN
Michigan Wolverines vs. UC Riverside Highlanders Sun, Nov 26
4:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Michigan Wolverines Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Dec 2
12:30 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Mon, Dec 4
6:30 pm
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines vs. Michigan State Spartans Thu, Dec 7
3:30 am
Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Vs. Ucla Bruins Sat, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Texas Longhorns vs. Michigan Wolverines Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
College Basketball Double Header: Michigan vs. Detroit Mercy & Michigan State vs. Oakland Sat, Dec 16
3:30 am
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI