Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 11, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 14, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 15, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 16, 2018
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 1, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 2, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 13, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 14, 2018
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 15, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jul 30, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 31, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 1, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 2, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 18, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 19, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 21, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 23, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA