Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 4, 2018
6:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, Apr 5, 2018
3:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Apr 7, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros Mon, Apr 9, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros Wed, Apr 11, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 14, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 23, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 24, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 25, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 26, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 2, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, May 3, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, May 4, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, May 5, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, May 6, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL