1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
1 2 3 4 Next >