Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 17, 2018
4:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC