1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
1 2 3 4 Next >