1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 Next >