Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Fri, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Florida Panthers vs. New York Islanders Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins vs. New York Islanders Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC