Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Bruins vs. New York Rangers Sat, Dec 16
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Winter Classic: New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Jan 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers Sat, Jan 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Rangers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY