Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Thu, Mar 29, 2018
3:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Sat, Mar 31, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 2, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 4, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 5, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 6, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 7, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Tue, Apr 10, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Wed, Apr 11, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Thu, Apr 12, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Sat, Apr 14, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins Mon, Apr 16, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 17, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Apr 19, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 20, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 21, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 23, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 24, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 25, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY