1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 23, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 24, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 25, 2018
3:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 13, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 14, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 15, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Jul 23, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 24, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 25, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 26, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 11, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 12, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 13, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
1 2 Next >