Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON