Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH