1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 19
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 26
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22