1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 22
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ON
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 2
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre - NY
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 22