Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, May 26, 2018
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 27, 2018
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Mon, May 28, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 29, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 30, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 31, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 1, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 2, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 10, 2018
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 14, 2018
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 16, 2018
3:30 am
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 20, 2018
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees Mon, Jun 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA