Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA