Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 26, 2018
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, May 5, 2018
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 6, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants Fri, May 11, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants Sat, May 12, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants Sun, May 13, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, May 15, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, May 16, 2018
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Thu, May 17, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Fri, May 18, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Sat, May 19, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Sun, May 20, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 25, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 26, 2018
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 27, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, May 31, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO