1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jay-Z Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Jay-Z Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
KeyArena
Seattle, WA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jay-Z Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
1 2 Next >