Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders World Finals Sun, Nov 5
12:45 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Global Cup - 3 Day Pass Thu, Nov 9
3:30 am
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Global Cup - Friday Fri, Nov 10
3:30 am
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Global Cup - Saturday Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center - Arena
Peoria, IL
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:45 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO