Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cabaret Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:30 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 11, 2018
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Mar 14, 2018
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 17, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 18, 2018
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Cabaret Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Cabaret Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Cabaret Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Cabaret Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater
Medford, OR
Cabaret Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Alberta Bair Theater
Billings, MT
Cabaret Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Cabaret Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Cabaret Sat, Apr 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Cabaret Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO