1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 15, 2018
3:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 16, 2018
3:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 17, 2018
3:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 25, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 27, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 5, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 6, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 23, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 24, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 25, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 24, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 25, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 26, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Mon, Sep 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 4, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 21, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 22, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 23, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 Next >