Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC