Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Apr 9, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 10, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 11, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 13, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 14, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 15, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 16, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 20, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 21, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 23, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 24, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 25, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Apr 26, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 27, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 28, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 29, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals Thu, May 10, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 11, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sat, May 12, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD