Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 16, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 17, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Fri, May 18, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, May 19, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sun, May 20, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, May 21, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, May 22, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, May 23, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 25, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 26, 2018
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 27, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Mon, May 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 29, 2018
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 30, 2018
12:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, May 31, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jun 2, 2018
3:30 am
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 7, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO